Université de Bordeaux
LabEx BRAINBordeaux Region Aquitaine Initiative for Neurosciences
Cluster of excellence

Laureate PhD Extension Grant 2018

 03/07 - 31/08

The steering committee of the LabEx BRAIN met on Tuesday 3rd of July to evaluate and select the PhD extension grants. We received 18 applications. The laureate are  (alphabetic order):

Publié le mardi 03 juillet 2018
Candidate Institute Title Supervisor
LÉA Claverie IINS The Dynamics of endocytosis probed by high resolution fluorescence imaging and acute perturbations in cells DAVID PERRAIS
Sandra Dubes IINS Regulation of GluA2-containing AMPA receptors and synaptopodin expression by miR-124 during homeostatic synaptic plasticity Mathieu LETELLIER
Vernon Garcia-Rivas NCM Psychobiological Correlates of Individual Variations in the Control of Nicotine Seeking by Nicotine and Nicotine-Associated Cues Véronique Deroche-Gamonet
Stephanie Mauriac NCM Bases moléculaires de la (patho)physiopathologie de la voie de signalisation de la polarité planaire dépendante des protéines Gi. Mireille MONTCOUQUIOL
Tiago Sá Campelo IINS Role of in vivo dynamics of AMPA type glutamate receptors during experience-dependent cortical synaptic plasticity Daniel Choquet/Frederic Gambino